Committee Officers

General Chairman
Dave Geisler
2024 S. Xenon Ct.
Lakewood, CO 80228
303.989.0133 (office)
303.903.9897 (cell)
dgeisler@bleted.com

General Secretary / Treasurer
Pat Nealon
307-320-5473 (cell)
pnealon@bleted.com

Office Manager
Patty Jessup
303.989.0133 (office)
pjessup@bleted.com

1st Vice General Chairman
Chad Lambert
316-259-5970
clambert@bleted.com

2nd Vice General Chairman
Brian McCoy
402-651-4011 (cell)
mccoy@blet183.org

3rd Vice General Chairman
Mike Quick
720-281-4579 (cell)
lcblet133@gmail.com

LOCAL DIVISION OFFICERS

Division 29
Jason Welsby
jwelsby1@yahoo.com

Division 88
Bill Elliott
will_el@hotmail.com

Division 103
Tom Garrett
B4ctom1@gmail.com

Division 133
Mike Quick
lcblet133@gmail.com

Division 183
Brian McCoy
mccoy@blet183.org

Division 261
Gary Kickhaefer
gckick@sbcglobal.net

Division 388
Travis Kuenning
Traviskuenning@gmail.com

Division 587
Travis Hayworth
div587lc@gmail.com

Division 44
Steven Baldwin
sbaldwinblet@gmail.com

Division 115
Bryan Westberg
blet115westberg@gmail.com

Division 142
Leo Martinez/Tom Seiloff
leom248@gmail.com
greenriverblet142@yahoo.com

Division 224
Dan ONeil
deoneil0461@gmail.com

Division 364
Brian Sewell
lcblet364@gmail.com

Division 488
Butch Downey
bdowney1960@hotmail.com

Division 699
Kelly Nesmith
ktnesmith@live.com